Lets get ready to fight!

Monday 14th and 15th of March I was at Warren Farm Primary school helping out camera man George getting the final parts of their poetry video performed and recoded. I was also choreographing sword fight scenes with the lads. I hope to have that video on my site some time soon!

Wednesday 16th I was once again at the council house performing at a chance to shine tea party. There was a lovely crowd there and I loved performing for them.

Thursday 17th I held a workshop at NethertonPrimary school getting a bunch of enthusiastic year 5s writing and performing!

Friday 18th I was back in Telford holding a workshop at John Randall Primary.

Saturday 19th I was fighting in Coventry…and I won!

2 Responses to “Lets get ready to fight!”

  1. lmfaoo you was at my school!!!
    you were good from ashleigh and hannah ❤ x

  2. i like your potery matt windile they are fantastic

Leave a Reply

