From Telford to Manchester

Monday 7 of March I was back at John Randall Primary inTelford continuing the workshops for their big performance later on in May.

Tuesday 8th I returned to Warren Farm Primary helping them perform for their very own music/poetry video.

Wednesday 9th I held a morning workshop at Wood House Primary school with the year 6’s and they loved it!

Thursday 10th I performed inBirmingham town for a fair trade event that was happening before jetting off toManchester.

Friday 11th I was at Irlam andCadisheadSchool inSalford working with year 11’s. That was a really fun day and I feel like I really got through to a lot of the students there. I hope to be back again later this year.

Leave a Reply

