Here, there and everywhere!

Another busy week for me this week and I love it! This week really will feel like I’m here, there and everywhere!

 Monday 18th October I’m at the Birmingham Council House doing a little performance at a tea party for some very deserving young people being awarded with certificates.

Tuesday the 19th I’m at two schools in the same day in Nuneaton working with young people aged between 4 and 12 trying to get the a bit more inspired about poetry. Wish me luck!

Wednesday the 20th my Public Address tour continues with a little visit down to Rich Mix in London. If you’re based in the south, GET THERE! You don’t want to miss it.

Thursday the 21st I’m rushing home from London in the early hours of the morning to make sure I’ll be in Coventry for a workshop at another two different schools. Then once I have finished the second school in Coventry I’m rushing back to Birmingham to make it to the MAC theatre in Cannon Hill to perform at the Young People’s Parliament Showcase.

Friday the 22nd I’m back at the council house this time hosting an event with my good friend Spoz to celebrate the young people in Birmingham and the GOOD things they get up to.

Saturday the 23rd I’m in Droitwich to continue the search for Worcestershire’s first ever Young Poet Laureate. Then at 4pm I’ll be rushing to Hereford to get involved with there 2nd Young Poet Laureate.

Sunday the 24th I pass out!!!!

Leave a Reply

